Skip Nav
Carria Collins

Carria Collins

Business Administrator I

carria@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810A | (979) 458-0395


Katie Elrod

Katie Elrod

Academic Advisor

Undergraduate and Graduate Academic Advisor

kelrod@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 816 | (979) 458-0895


Debra French

Debra French

Business Coordnator 1

dfrench@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810 | (979) 845-7141


Donna C. Hoover

Donna C. Hoover

Lead Office Assistant

hoover@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810 | (979) 845 7141


Jeffrey Olsenholler

Jeffrey Olsenholler

GIS Manager

jolsenholler@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 806 | (979) 845-2688


Jessica Radnitzer

Jessica Radnitzer

Business Associate II

jradnitzer@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810 | (979) 458-3171


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.