Skip Nav
Carria Collins

Carria Collins

Business Administrator I

carria@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810A | (979) 458-0395


Debra French

Debra French

Business Coordnator I

dfrench@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810 | (979) 845-9851


Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson

Administrative Associate II

annajohnson@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810 | (979) 845-7141


Prakash Khedun

Prakash Khedun

Program Coordinator I (WMHS)

pkhedun@tamu.edu
208B CSA | (979) 845-1579


Jeffrey Olsenholler

Jeffrey Olsenholler

GIS Manager

jolsenholler@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 806 | (979) 845-2688


Jessica Radnitzer

Jessica Radnitzer

Business Associate II

jradnitzer@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810 | (979) 458-3171


Barbara Straube

Barbara Straube

Program Coordinator I

bstraube@tamu.edu
707C O&M | (979) 845-7240


Kristi Wolff

Kristi Wolff

Academic Advisor II

geog-advisor@geog.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 816 | 979-458-0895


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.