Skip Nav
Carria Collins

Carria Collins

Business Administrator I

carria@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810A | (979) 458-0395


Debra French

Debra French

Business Coordnator I

dfrench@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810 | (979) 845-9851


Prakash Khedun

Prakash Khedun

Program Coordinator I (WMHS)

pkhedun@tamu.edu
208B CSA | (979) 845-1579


Fernanda Preciado

Fernanda Preciado

Administrative Associate II

Fernanda@geog.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810 | (979) 845-7141


Jessica Radnitzer

Jessica Radnitzer

Business Associate II

jradnitzer@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 810 | (979) 458-3171


Barbara Straube

Barbara Straube

Program Coordinator I

bstraube@tamu.edu
707C O&M | (979) 845-7240


Amy Uyen Truong

Amy Uyen Truong

Program Coordinator I

uyen.truong@tamu.edu
CSA 201C | N/A


Kristi Wolff

Kristi Wolff

Academic Advisor II

Graduate & Undergraduate Advisor - Geography

geog-advisor@geog.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 816 | (979) 458-0895


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.