Skip Nav
Christy Attaway

Christy Attaway

M.S. Student

c.d.attaway96@tamu.edu
O&M 803A | (979) 845-7141


Bradley Barger

Bradley Barger

M.S. Student

bradley.barger@tamu.edu
CSA 203A | (979) 845-7141


Sydney Beckner

Sydney Beckner

M.S. Student

sydstarr8@tamu.edu
O&M 803G | (979)-845-7141


Matthew Billman

Matthew Billman

M.S. Student

matthewbillman@tamu.edu
O&M 803A | (979) 845-7141


Flavia Bonolo Dantas

Flavia Bonolo Dantas

Ph.D. Student

flaviabonolo@tamu.edu
CSA 201C | (979) 845-7141


Michael Bunsen

Michael Bunsen

Graduate Student

Mbunsen207@tamu.edu
CSA 203A | (979) 845-7141


Nicole Casamassina

Nicole Casamassina

M.S. Student

ncasamassina@tamu.edu
O&M 814-3 | (979) 845-7141


Cesar Ricardo Castillo

Cesar Ricardo Castillo

Ph.D. Student

castillocesar@tamu.edu
O&M 803B | (979) 845-0543


Xingchen Chen

Xingchen Chen

M.S. Student

xingchenchen@tamu.edu
CSA B009B | N/A


Kelli Condina

Kelli Condina

M.S. Student

cond1438@tamu.edu
CSA 201A | N/A


Ryan Dicce

Ryan Dicce

Ph.D. Student

rdicce@tamu.edu
CSA 203B | (979) 845-7141


Iliyana Dobreva

Iliyana Dobreva

Ph.D. Student

iliyanad@tamu.edu
N/A | N/A


Rhett Douris

Rhett Douris

M.S. Student

rhettdouris@tamu.edu
O&M 803A | (979) 845-7141


Rosemary Dwight

Rosemary Dwight

Ph.D. Student

radwight@tamu.edu
O&M 704 | (979) 845-7141


Daniella Edey

Daniella Edey

M.S. Student

dgedey@tamu.edu
CSA 301A | (979) 845-7141


Victoria Ford

Victoria Ford

Ph.D. Student

victoriaford@tamu.edu
O&M 703 | (979) 845-7141


Billy Hales

Billy Hales

Ph.D. Student

billy-hales@email.tamu.edu
O&M 803D | (979) 845- 7141


Mengqu Han

Mengqu Han

Ph.D. Student

mehan5548@tamu.edu
CSA 301A | (979) 845-7141


Da Huo

Da Huo

Ph.D. Student

dh21@tamu.edu
O&M 707G | N/A


Daniel Keenen

Daniel Keenen

M.S. Student

Dkeenen1@tamu.edu
CSA 301 E | (979) 845-7141


Gina Lane

Gina Lane

Ph.D. Student

ginalane2015@email.tamu.edu
CSA 305 | N/A


Kourtney Lewis

Kourtney Lewis

Ph.D Student

k_lewis@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 814-4 | (979) 845-7141


Aaron Jeffrey Lira

Aaron Jeffrey Lira

M.S. Student

aaronlira@tamu.edu
CSA 203 E | (979) 845-7141


Xiao Li

Xiao Li

Ph.D. Student

xiao.li@tamu.edu
CSA 205A | (979) 845-7141


Dongshuo Lu

Dongshuo Lu

M.S. Student

lds13469969365@tamu.edu
CSA 205F-2 | 979-422-8524


Andong Ma

Andong Ma

Ph.D. Student

adma@tamu.edu
O&M 707G | (979)-845-7141


Lacy D. Monier

Lacy D. Monier

M.S. Student

a1234-57@tamu.edu
706B O&M | (979) 845-7141


Max A. Morris

Max A. Morris

M.S. Student

maxmorris1@tamu.edu
O&M 703 | (979) 845-7141


Kirana Pandian

Kirana Pandian

Ph.D. Student

kirana16@tamu.edu
CSA 305F | N/A


Jinwoo Park

Jinwoo Park

Ph.D. Student

zawoon96@tamu.edu
CSA 305F | (979) 229-1788


Manny Salgado

Manny Salgado

Ph.D. Student

salgado@tamu.edu
O&M 707G | (979) 845-7141


John T. Schiff

John T. Schiff

Ph.D. Student

jschiff@tamu.edu
O&M 704 | (979) 845-7141


Mackenzie Schoemann

Mackenzie Schoemann

M.S. Student

Mschoemann272@tamu.edu
Room 807 Cubicle H | (281) 727-8663


Taylor Siskind

Taylor Siskind

M.S. Student

taylorsiskind@tamu.edu
O&M 706B | (979) 845-7141


Anna Van deGrift

Anna Van deGrift

Ph.D. Student

vand5388@tamu.edu
CSA 201C | (979) 845-7141


Daniel Vecellio

Daniel Vecellio

Ph.D. Student

djvecellio@tamu.edu
814-3 O&M | N/A


Crockett Walter

Crockett Walter

M.S. Student

crockettwalter@tamu.edu
CSA 205F | (979) 845-7141


Wencong Cui

Wencong Cui

Ph.D Student

ccuiww@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 803B | (979) 845-7141


 Zhengcong Yin

Zhengcong Yin

Ph.D. Student

yinzhengcong@tamu.edu
CSA 305F | (979) 845-7141


Brennan Young

Brennan Young

Ph.D. Student

brennan.young@tamu.edu
O&M 707G | (801) 550-7826


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.